MOE S22 Freesia Coming Soon

2017-03-27

QQ图片20170320180819.jpg

Get the first Eastern Fantasy <Myth of Eastern>  mobile game right now! 

A mysterious adventure to the east. Cool in Arts, perfect combination between Korean and oriental fantasy style with technology of COCOS-2DX displayed game is coming NOW!


Official page:-

Download link: http://goo.gl/Gwv2z7

APK Link: http://bit.ly/2dKbipm

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eyoumoe

Email: moe@eyougame.com

Instagram: eyougame_moe

 

<Myth of Eastern>  S22 Freesia will lauching on:-

Asia 21st MAR 2017, 10:00(UTC+8)

Europe 21st MAR 2017, 03:00(UTC+1)

N.America 20th MAR 2017, 22:00(UTC-4)

 

By using its unique eastern art style, it shall create a new era of fun in gaming! Ride mounts and flying units to fly and soar thru the skies! Team up with friends and defeat your enemies! Customize and set up your team to form the team ever!

JOIN US NOW!

by MOE Offical Team

20/03/2017