MOE S27 Hibiscus Coming Soon

2017-07-04

ki.jpg

Get the first Eastern Fantasy <Myth of Eastern>  mobile game right now! 

A mysterious adventure to the east. Cool in Arts, perfect combination between Korean and oriental fantasy style with technology of COCOS-2DX displayed game is coming NOW!


Official page:-

Download link: http://goo.gl/Gwv2z7

APK Link: http://bit.ly/2dKbipm

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eyoumoe

Email: moe@eyougame.com

Instagram: eyougame_moe

 

<Myth of Eastern>  S27 Hibiscus will lauching on:-

Asia 6th July 2017, 10:00(UTC+8)

Europe 6th July 2017, 03:00(UTC+1)

N.America 5th July 2017, 22:00(UTC-4)

 

By using its unique eastern art style, it shall create a new era of fun in gaming! Ride mounts and flying units to fly and soar thru the skies! Team up with friends and defeat your enemies! Customize and set up your team to form the team ever!

JOIN US NOW!

by MOE Offical Team

04/07/2017